ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > C > Seán Conway

PermaLink for this page: http://ElectionsIreland.org/3389

Seán Conway

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

 1981     22nd Dail      Fianna Fail lozenge    Not Elected     Meath              4,042     7.98%     
 Feb 1982     23rd Dail      Fianna Fail lozenge    Not Elected     Meath              5,165     10.53%     
 Nov 1982     24th Dail      Fianna Fail lozenge    Not Elected     Meath              3,966     7.78%     

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Jul-17 07:44 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: