ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Naas Urban District Council
Kildare County Council Area (Leinster)

9 Seats 19 Candidates 15 Counts
Electorate: 11,877 Quota: 469

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Mary Glennon



Pat McCarthy


   Non party/Independent

Anthony Egan


   Fine Gael

Pat O'Reilly


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

* Seamie Moore


Photo (1999)    Progressive Democrats

* Timmy Conway


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Willie Callaghan


   Non party/Independent

* Evelyn Bracken


   Fianna Fail

* Charlie Byrne


   Fianna Fail

* Paddy Behan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Louise Burchall


Photo (2009)    Labour

Paddy MacNamara


   Fianna Fail

John Kinchella


   Fine Gael

Conor O'Keeffe


Photo (2005)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

J J Power



Martina O'Kelly


   Fine Gael

Denis Logan


   Fianna Fail

Carmel Bolger


   Non party/Independent

Mary Cannon


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Dec-19 03:29 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: