ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Trim
Meath County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 9 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 20,557 Quota: 1,960

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2011)    Fine Gael

Ray Butler

Co Meath

   Fianna Fail

* Jimmy Fegan


   Fine Gael

* Willie Carey



Tracy McElhinney


   Fianna Fail

* Seamus Murray


   Non party/Independent

Trevor Golden


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Phil Cantwell


   Sinn Féin

Caroline Lynch


   Non party/Independent

Eoghan Farrell


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Oct-19 12:53 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: