ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Thurles
Tipperary North Riding County Council (Munster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 13,017 Quota: 1,581

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Seamus Hanafin


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Michael Lowry


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Jim Ryan


Photo (2004)    Labour

* John Kennedy


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Billy Clancy

Co Tipperary

   Fianna Fail

Seán Ryan


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Willie Kennedy


   Non party/Independent

Noel O'Dwyer


   Fine Gael

Mae Quinn



John Kenehan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2018 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-18 02:44 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: