ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Athy
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 9 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 22,014 Quota: 1,458

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Martin Miley


Photo (2009)    Labour

* Mark Wall


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Mark Dalton


   Fine Gael

Ivan Keatley



Aoife Breslin


   Sinn Féin

Thomas Redmond


   Fine Gael

Richard O'Rourke


   Sinn Féin

Jer Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Richard Daly


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Nov-19 05:48 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: