ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Naas
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

9 Seats 16 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 30,335 Quota: 1,315

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2016)    Fianna Fail

James Lawless

            1 Facebook
2 Personal
3 Twitter
Co Kildare

   Sinn Féin

Sorcha O'Neill


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

* Seamie Moore


Photo (2005)    Fine Gael

* Darren Scully


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Willie Callaghan


   Fianna Fail

Robert Power



Anne Breen


   Fine Gael

Fintan Brett


   Fine Gael

Billy Hillis


   Non party/Independent

Paddy Horan



Fergus Carpenter


   Fine Gael

Jacinta O'Sullivan


Photo (2013)    Labour

Ger Dunne


   Direct Democracy Ireland

Martin Byrne


   Non party/Independent

Francis O'Rourke


   Non party/Independent

Cathal Spelman


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-May-19 07:38 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: