ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Ballyfermot Drimnagh
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 17 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 34,597 Quota: 2,100

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Daithi Doolan


Photo (2014)    People Before Profit Alliance

* Brid Smith

            1 Party
2 Personal

   Sinn Féin

Gregory Kelly


   Non party/Independent

Paul Hand


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Vincent Jackson


   Fianna Fail

Daithi de Roiste



Michael O'Sullivan


   Fine Gael

Philip Nolan


Photo (2007)    Éirígí

* Louise Minihan



Sheila Howes


   People Before Profit Alliance

Paul Shields


Photo (2011)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Oisin O hAlmhain

         1 Facebook
2 Personal
3 Twitter
   Ushers Island
Dublin 8

   United Left

Brian Stafford


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Peter O'Neill

Dublin 12

   Non party/Independent

Henry Harding


   Non party/Independent

Noel Bennett

               Dolphins Barn
Dublin 8

   Non party/An Chomhdhail Phobail | People's Convention

Laurence Vize


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Mar-19 10:42 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: