ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Comeragh
Waterford County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 15,534 Quota: 1,290

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Michael J O'Ryan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Liam Brazil

Co Waterford

   Fianna Fail

* John O'Leary


   Sinn Féin

Declan Clune


   Fine Gael

Seanie Power


Photo (2016)    Fianna Fail

Mary Butler


Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

* Brendan Coffey


   Non party/Independent

* Seanie Walsh


Photo (2004)    Labour

Ger Barron

Co Waterford

   Direct Democracy Ireland

Dr David James


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Michael Flynn

Co Waterford

   Non party/Independent

Dermot Kirwan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Oct-19 07:35 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: