ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Stillorgan
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 21,417 Quota: 1,411

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Barry Saul


   Fine Gael

Josepha Madigan


   Non party/Independent

Deirdre Donnelly



* Richard Humphreys


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Gerry Horkan

            Local Party

   Fianna Fail

Liam Dockery


Photo (2016)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Miriam Hennessy


Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

John Kennedy

Dublin 14

   Non party/Independent

Catriona Lawlor


   Sinn Féin

Simon Gillespie


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Nov-19 05:39 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: