ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Boyle
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 14 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 17,647 Quota: 1,643

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* John Cummins


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Valerie Byrne


Photo (2014)    Fine Gael

Maura Hopkins

            1 Party
2 Twitter
Co Roscommon

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Michael Mulligan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Rachel Doherty


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Eugene Murphy


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

* Tom Crosby

Co Roscommon

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Charlie Hopkins


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Gerry Garvey



Micheál Frain


   Fine Gael

* Liam Callaghan


   Fianna Fail

Aidan Sampey


   Non party/Independent

Gertrude O'Beirne


   Non party/Independent

Anthony Coleman


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Oct-19 07:34 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: