ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Castlebar
Mayo County Council (Connaught)

8 Seats 14 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 26,263 Quota: 1,711

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

* Michael Kilcoyne

Co Mayo

Photo (2011)    Fianna Fail

Lisa Chambers

Co Mayo

Photo (2011)    Sinn Féin

Therese Ruane

               Caislean an Bhurraigh
Co Mhaigheo

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Al McDonnell


   Fine Gael

* Henry Kenny


   Non party/Independent

* Frank Durcan


   Fine Gael

* Cyril Burke


   Fianna Fail

* Blackie Gavin


   Fine Gael

Brendan Henaghan


   Fine Gael

* Eugene Lavin


Photo (2004)    Labour

Harry Barrett


   Fine Gael

* Eugene McCormack


   Non party/Independent

Donal Geraghty


   Non party/Independent

Mohammed Kamal Uddin


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-19 12:22 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: