ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Cavan Belturbet
Cavan County Council (Ulster)

6 Seats 14 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 17,468 Quota: 1,296

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Madeleine Argue


   Fine Gael

* Peter McVitty

Co Cavan

   Sinn Féin

* Damien Brady


   Fianna Fail

* John Paul Feely


   Fianna Fail

* Seán Smith


   Sinn Féin

Eugene Greenan


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

* Patricia Walsh


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Seamus Fitzpatrick

Co Cavan

   Fine Gael

Barry Wilson


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Jacqui Lewis



Mary Croke


Photo (2016)    Non party/Independent

Eamon Murray

Co Cavan

   Non party/Independent

Noreen Briddigkeit Quinn


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Mickey Lee

Co Cavan

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Oct-19 04:25 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: