ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Killiney Shankill
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 26,266 Quota: 1,684

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   People Before Profit Alliance

* Hugh Lewis


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Maria Bailey

Co Dublin

   Fianna Fail

Jennifer Cuffe


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Carrie Smyth


   Sinn Féin

Shane O'Brien


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Denis O'Callaghan


   People Before Profit Alliance

Cillian Doyle


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Cara Augustenborg


   Fine Gael

Jim Gildea


   Fianna Fail

Vinny Duran Kearns


   Non party/Independent

Simon Hall


   Fine Gael

Garrett McDermott


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-19 11:23 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: