ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Kerry South and West
Kerry County Council (Munster)

9 Seats 15 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 32,975 Quota: 2,080

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Johnny Healy Rae


   Non party/Independent

* Michael Cahill


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Michael D O'Shea


   Non party/Independent

Dan McCarthy


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seamus Fitzgerald


   Fianna Fail

John Flynn


Photo (2016)    Fianna Fail

Norma Moriarty

Co Kerry

   Sinn Féin

Damian Quigg


   Fine Gael

* Patrick Connor Scarteen


   Fine Gael

* P J Donovan


   Fianna Fail

Breandan Fitzgerald


   Fine Gael

Johnny Porridge O'Connor


   Fine Gael

Matt Griffin


   Non party/Independent

Donie O'Sullivan


   Non party/Independent

Pádraig Garvey


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-19 11:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: