ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Waterford City South
Waterford County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 14 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: not available Quota: 1,032

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

John Hearne


   Sinn Féin

Breda Brennan


   Fine Gael

* John Cummins


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Cha O'Neill


   Non party/Independent

Seán Reinhardt


   Fianna Fail

* Jason Murphy



Willy Moore


Photo (2004)    Labour

Seamus Ryan

            1 Party
2 Personal
3 Twitter

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Tom Murphy


   Non party/Independent

Donal Barry


   Non party/Independent

David O'Brien


   Non party/Independent

Keith Nolan


   Direct Democracy Ireland

Gary Hogan


   Non party/Independent

Eddie Walsh


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Oct-19 05:00 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: