ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Crumlin Kimmage
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 18 Candidates 14 Counts
Electorate: 29,575 Quota: 1,620

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2006)    Sinn Féin

* Críona Ní Dhálaigh


   People Before Profit Alliance

Tina McVeigh


Photo (2007)    Sinn Féin

Ray McHugh


Photo (2009)    Labour

* Rebecca Moynihan


Photo (2004)    United Left

Pat Dunne


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Catherine Ardagh


   Non party/Independent

Paul Dillon


   Fine Gael

Edel James



Gary Honer



Damien Farrell


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Sandra Dunne


   Fine Gael

Jason O'Callaghan


   Non party/Independent

Tony Byrne


   Fianna Fail

Aoife Donogue


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

John J O'Donovan


Photo (2004)    Labour

John Gallagher


   Non party/Independent

Christian Hayden


   Non party/Independent

Lech Szczecinski


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2018 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Sep-18 08:38 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: