ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Ballyfermot Drimnagh
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 30,798 Quota: 1,802

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Daithi Doolan


   Solidarity People Before Profit

Hazel De Nortúin


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Sophie Nicoullaud


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Vincent Jackson


   Fianna Fail

* Daithi de Roiste



Michael O'Sullivan


   Independents 4 Change

Nicky Uzell


   Sinn Féin

* Greg Kelly


   Fine Gael

Obi Ekoba


   Fianna Fail

Eoin Neylon


Photo (2016)    Non party/Independent

Richard Murray


   Non party/Independent

Robert Foley


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Nov-20 11:44 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: