ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Ballybay Clones
Monaghan County Council (Ulster)

5 Seats 6 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 14,767 Quota: 1,369

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Seamus Coyle

Co Monaghan

   Sinn Féin

* Pat Treanor

Co Monaghan

   Fine Gael

Richard Truell


   Fine Gael

Seán Gilliland


   Non party/Independent

* Hugh McElvaney


   Sinn Féin

Rosie Smith O'Harte


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Oct-21 09:33 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: