ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 12 December 2019
Back Next Belfast South


Borough Constituency Belfast Area (Ulster)

1 Seat Electorate: 69,984 5 Candidates

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Social Democrat and Labour

Claire Hanna


Photo (2016)    Democratic Unionist

* Emma Little Pengelly

   (in Belfast East

Photo (2016)    Alliance

Paula Bradshaw

            1 Facebook
2 Party
3 Twitter
   (in Antrim East

Photo (2014)    Ulster Unionist

Michael Henderson

            1 Local Authority
2 Party
   (in Belfast South

Photo (2019)    AontĂș

Chris McHugh


* outgoing MP
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Mar-21 07:28 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: