ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > O > David O'Keeffe

PermaLink for this page: http://ElectionsIreland.org/3580

David O'Keeffe

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

 1987     25th Dail      Progressive Democrats lozenge    Not Elected     Clare              3,069     6.48%     
 1989     26th Dail      Progressive Democrats lozenge    Not Elected     Clare              2,853     6.44%     

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Aug-17 02:56 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: