ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1923 General Election

27 August 1923

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates


 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Carlow Kilkenny Michael Barry
Clare Frank Barrett
Clare Michael Comyn
Clare Thomas Honan
Cork Borough Con Lucey
Cork Borough Frederick Murray
Cork East Cornelius Molan
Cork East Seamus Fitzgerald
Cork West John Lehane
Cork West Maurice Donegan
Donegal Brian Monaghan
Donegal Edward Gallen
Donegal Samuel O'Flaherty
Dublin County Conn Murphy
Dublin County Philip Ryan
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Dublin North Daithi O'Donoghue
Dublin North Henry O'Hanrahan
Dublin South Edward O'Kelly
Dublin South Michael O'Mullane
Galway Colm O'Gaora
Kildare Art O'Connor
Kildare Donal Buckley
Kildare Thomas Harris
Leitrim Sligo Denis Mulcahy
Leitrim Sligo William Pilkington
Leix Offaly Patrick J Gorry
Limerick Kate O'Callaghan
Limerick Michael P Colivet
Longford Westmeath James Victory
Longford Westmeath John Gavin
Mayo North Joseph Kelly
Mayo North Michael Keaveney
Mayo South Thomas Derrig
Meath Sceilg O'Kelly
National University of Ireland Prof Hugh Ryan
National University of Ireland Prof William Stockley
Roscommon Gerald Davis
Roscommon James Moran
Tipperary William Quirke
Wicklow Robert Barton

Total Unsuccessful: 41

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jan-20 01:02 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: