ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1923 General Election

27 August 1923

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates


 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Clare Frank Barrett
Carlow Kilkenny Michael Barry
Wicklow Robert Barton
Kildare Donal Buckley
Limerick Michael P Colivet
Clare Michael Comyn
Roscommon Gerald Davis
Mayo South Thomas Derrig
Cork West Maurice Donegan
Cork East Seamus Fitzgerald
Donegal Edward Gallen
Longford Westmeath John Gavin
Leix Offaly Patrick J Gorry
Kildare Thomas Harris
Clare Thomas Honan
Mayo North Michael Keaveney
Mayo North Joseph Kelly
Cork West John Lehane
Cork Borough Con Lucey
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Cork East Cornelius Molan
Donegal Brian Monaghan
Roscommon James Moran
Leitrim Sligo Denis Mulcahy
Dublin County Conn Murphy
Cork Borough Frederick Murray
Limerick Kate O'Callaghan
Kildare Art O'Connor
Dublin North Daithi O'Donoghue
Donegal Samuel O'Flaherty
Galway Colm O'Gaora
Dublin North Henry O'Hanrahan
Dublin South Edward O'Kelly
Meath Sceilg O'Kelly
Dublin South Michael O'Mullane
Leitrim Sligo William Pilkington
Tipperary William Quirke
National University of Ireland Prof Hugh Ryan
Dublin County Philip Ryan
National University of Ireland Prof William Stockley
Longford Westmeath James Victory

Total Unsuccessful: 41

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Feb-20 11:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: