ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1951+ By Election

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Cork Borough Seamus Fitzgerald
Cork Borough Seán Casey
Cork Borough Stephen Barrett
Cork East John W Moher
Cork East Dick Barry
Cork East Seán Keane
Dublin North West The O'Rahilly
Dublin North West Andrew Clarkin
Dublin North West Thomas Byrne
Galway South Brendan M Glynn
Galway South Robert Lahiffe
Galway South Thomas McNamara
Galway South Vincent P Shields
Limerick East George Russell
Limerick East John Carew
Limerick East Seán Hayes
Limerick East Thomas Clarke
Louth George Coburn
Louth Joseph Campbell
Louth Padraig Faulkner
Louth Roderick Connolly
Mayo North Frank Devanny
Mayo North Martin McGrath
Mayo North Patrick Lindsay
Mayo North Phelim Calleary
Waterford John Griffin
Waterford Thaddeus Lynch
Waterford William Kenneally
Wicklow Elizabeth Bobbett
Wicklow James J McCrea
Wicklow Mark Deering
Wicklow Paudge Brennan
Wicklow William Lawless
Wicklow William Clarke

Total Candidates: 34

   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Nov-19 03:09 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: