ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1989 European Election

June 1989

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Connaught Ulster Angela Lupton
Connaught Ulster Caoimhghin O Caolain
Connaught Ulster Dermot Guy
Connaught Ulster Ivan P McPhillips
Connaught Ulster James Brick
Connaught Ulster Pat Doherty
Connaught Ulster Paddy Harte
Connaught Ulster Bobby Molloy
Connaught Ulster Seamus Rodgers
Connaught Ulster Seán Doherty
Dublin Ann Speed
Dublin Chris O'Malley*
Dublin Eileen Lemass*
Dublin Mary Harney
Dublin Raymond Crotty
Dublin Tim Cahill
Dublin Trevor Sargent
Leinster Catherine Murphy
Leinster Charles McDonald
Leinster Cornelius de Groot
Leinster John Dardis
Leinster Kevin Dunphy
Leinster Kevin Boland
Leinster Michael Enright
Leinster Michael Bell
Leinster Pearse McGeough
Leinster Seán English
Leinster Terry Moore
Munster Abbey of the Holy Cross Fitzsimons
Munster Eileen Desmond
Munster George Salter Townshend
Munster Joe Noonan
Munster Jackie Fahey
Munster Joe Sherlock
Munster Michael Ferris
Munster Paddy Ryan
Munster Tom Raftery*
Munster William O'Shea
Northern Ireland Brian Caul
Northern Ireland Danny Morrison
Northern Ireland John Alderdice
Northern Ireland Malcolm Samuel
Northern Ireland Mark Langhammer
Northern Ireland Myrtle Boal
Northern Ireland Seamus Lynch

Total Unsuccessful: 45

*outgoing MEP (3)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Dec-19 04:12 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: