ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1989 Seanad Election

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Camillus Glynn
Administrative Panel Desmond Kenny
Administrative Panel Ernie Caffrey
Administrative Panel Katharine Bulbulia
Administrative Panel Laurence Blake
Administrative Panel Micky Doherty
Administrative Panel Patrick Corcoran
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Labour Panel Fidelma Collins
Labour Panel Hugh Conaghan
Labour Panel James Nugent
Labour Panel John Marrinan
Labour Panel Michael O'Halloran
Labour Panel Michael Begley
Labour Panel Therese Ridge
Labour Panel Tom Hillery
Labour Panel Vivian O'Callaghan
Labour Panel William Leahy
National University of Ireland Brendan Price
National University of Ireland Dairmuid Coogan
National University of Ireland John McGilligan
National University of Ireland John Gormley
National University of Ireland Paul McNulty
National University of Ireland Tommy Francis

Total Unsuccessful: 24

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Sep-17 05:19 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: