ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1989 Seanad Election

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Labour Panel Michael Begley
Administrative Panel Laurence Blake
Administrative Panel Katharine Bulbulia
Administrative Panel Ernie Caffrey
Labour Panel Fidelma Collins
Labour Panel Hugh Conaghan
National University of Ireland Dairmuid Coogan
Administrative Panel Patrick Corcoran
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Administrative Panel Micky Doherty
National University of Ireland Tommy Francis
Administrative Panel Camillus Glynn
National University of Ireland John Gormley
Labour Panel Tom Hillery
Administrative Panel Desmond Kenny
Labour Panel William Leahy
Labour Panel John Marrinan
National University of Ireland John McGilligan
National University of Ireland Paul McNulty
Labour Panel James Nugent
Labour Panel Vivian O'Callaghan
Labour Panel Michael O'Halloran
National University of Ireland Brendan Price
Labour Panel Therese Ridge

Total Unsuccessful: 24

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Aug-17 08:46 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: