ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast East John Alderdice
Newry and Armagh Eileen Bell
Antrim South John Blair
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Eric Bullick
Belfast North Thomas Campbell
Lagan Valley Seamus Close
Ulster Mid Anne Gormley
Down South Michael Healy
Strangford Kieran McCarthy
Londonderry East Patrick McGowan
Foyle Lara McIlroy
Belfast South John Montgomery
Down North Addie Morrow
Antrim East Seán Neeson
Upper Bann William Ramsay
Antrim North Gareth Williams

Total Candidates: 16

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Oct-17 05:28 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: