ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Andrea Palmer
Antrim East Roy Beggs*
Antrim East Myrtle Boal
Antrim East Nigel Dodds
Antrim East Seán Neeson
Antrim North Gareth Williams
Antrim North Rev Ian Paisley*
Antrim North James McCarry
Antrim North Joseph Gaston
Antrim North Seán Farren
Antrim North Thomas Sowler
Antrim South Clifford Forsythe
Antrim South Denis Dino Martin
Antrim South Henry Cushinan
Antrim South John Blair
Antrim South Donovan McClelland
Belfast East David Greene
Belfast East Dorothy Dunlop
Belfast East Guy Redden
Belfast East John Alderdice
Belfast East Joseph O'Donnell
Belfast East Joseph Bell
Belfast East Peter Robinson
Belfast North Alban Maginnis
Belfast North Cecil Walker
Belfast North David O'Leary
Belfast North Margaret Smith
Belfast North Margaret Redpath
Belfast North Patrick McManus
Belfast North Seamus Lynch
Belfast North Thomas Campbell
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell
Belfast South John Montgomery
Belfast South Leonard Fee
Belfast South Patrick Lynn
Belfast South Peter Hadden
Belfast South Seán Hayes
Belfast South Teresa Mullen
Belfast South Rev Martin Smyth
Belfast West Fred Cobain
Belfast West Gerry Adams
Belfast West John Lowry
Belfast West Joe Hendron
Belfast West Michael Kennedy
Down North Addie Morrow
Down North Andrew Wilmot
Down North Denis Vitty
Down North Jim Kilfedder
Down North Laurence Kennedy
Down South Drew Nelson
Down South Eddie McGrady
Down South Jane MacKenzie Hill
Down South Michael Healy
Down South Seán Fitzpatrick
Fermanagh and Tyrone South David Kettyles
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Eric Bullick
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Francis Molloy
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Gerard Cullen
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Ken Maginnis*
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Thomas Gallagher
Foyle Gordon McKenzie
Foyle Gregory Campbell
Foyle Martin McGuinness
Foyle John Burns
Foyle John Hume
Foyle Lara McIlroy
Lagan Valley Ann Marie Lowry
Lagan Valley Hugh Lewsley
Lagan Valley Jim Molyneaux
Lagan Valley Patrick Rice
Lagan Valley Seamus Close
Lagan Valley Timothy Coleridge
Londonderry East Alan Elder
Londonderry East Arthur Doherty
Londonderry East Patrick McGowan
Londonderry East Pauline Davey Kennedy
Londonderry East William Ross
Newry and Armagh Brendan Curran
Newry and Armagh Eileen Bell
Newry and Armagh James Speers
Newry and Armagh Seamus Mallon*
Strangford David Shaw
Strangford John Taylor
Strangford Kieran McCarthy
Strangford Sammy Wilson
Strangford Stephen Eyre
Ulster Mid Anne Gormley
Ulster Mid Barry McElduff
Ulster Mid Harry Hutchinson
Ulster Mid James Anderson
Ulster Mid John McLoughlin
Ulster Mid Patrick Haughey
Ulster Mid Rev Dr William McCrea
Ulster Mid Thomas Owens
Upper Bann Brendan Curran
Upper Bann Brid Rodgers
Upper Bann Colette Jones
Upper Bann Thomas French
Upper Bann William Ramsay
Upper Bann David Trimble

Total Candidates: 100

*outgoing MP (4)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Jul-20 05:09 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: