ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2001 Westminster General

7 June 2001

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Ulster Unionist

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim North Lexie Scott
Belfast East Tim Lemon
Belfast North Cecil Walker*
Belfast West Chris McGimpsey
Down South Dermot Nesbitt
Fermanagh and Tyrone South James Cooper
Foyle Andrew Davidson
Londonderry East William Ross*
Newry and Armagh Sylvia McRoberts
Strangford David McNarry
Tyrone West William Thompson*

Total Unsuccessful: 11

*outgoing MP (3)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Feb-20 10:08 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: