ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Gerry Lynch
Antrim East Justin McCamphill
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Antrim East Rodney McCune
Antrim East Sammy Morrison
Antrim North Daithi McKay
Antrim North Declan O'Loan
Antrim North Irwin Armstrong
Antrim North Jim Allister
Antrim North Jayne Dunlop
Antrim North Lyle Cubitt
Antrim South Alan Lawther
Antrim South Mel Lucas
Antrim South Michelle Byrne
Antrim South Mitchel McLaughlin
Antrim South Reg Empey
Belfast East David Vance
Belfast East Mary Muldoon
Belfast East Niall O Donnghaile
Belfast East Peter Robinson*
Belfast East Trevor Ringland
Belfast North Alban Maginness
Belfast North Fred Cobain
Belfast North Gerry Kelly
Belfast North Martin McAuley
Belfast North Billy Webb
Belfast South Adam McGibbon
Belfast South Anna Lo
Belfast South Jimmy Spratt
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Belfast West Alex Attwood
Belfast West Bill Manwaring
Belfast West Marie Hendron
Belfast West William Humphrey
Down North Ian Parsley
Down North Kaye Kilpatrick
Down North Stephen Farry
Down North Steven Agnew
Down North Vincent Parker
Down North Liam Logan
Down South Cadwgan Enright
Down South Catriona Ruane
Down South David Griffin
Down South Ivor McConnell
Down South Jim Wells
Down South John McAlister
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Fearghal McKinney
Fermanagh and Tyrone South John Stevenson
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Rodney Connor
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Vasundhara Kamble
Foyle David Harding
Foyle Eamonn McCann
Foyle Keith McGrellis
Foyle Martina Anderson
Foyle Maurice Devenney
Lagan Valley Brian Heading
Lagan Valley Daphne Trimble
Lagan Valley Keith Harbinson
Lagan Valley Paul Butler
Lagan Valley Trevor Lunn
Londonderry East Barney Fitzpatrick
Londonderry East Cathal O hOisin
Londonderry East Lesley McAuley
Londonderry East Thomas Conway
Londonderry East William Ross
Newry and Armagh Andrew Muir
Newry and Armagh Danny Kennedy
Newry and Armagh Dominic Bradley
Newry and Armagh William Irwin
Newry and Armagh William Frazer
Strangford Barbara Haig
Strangford Claire Hanna
Strangford Deborah Girvan
Strangford Michael Coogan
Strangford Mike Nesbitt
Strangford Terry Williams
Tyrone West Ciaran McClean
Tyrone West Joe Byrne
Tyrone West Michael Bower
Tyrone West Ross Hussey
Tyrone West Thomas Buchanan
Ulster Mid Ian McCrea
Ulster Mid Ian Butler
Ulster Mid Sandra Overend
Ulster Mid Tony Quinn
Ulster Mid Walter Millar
Upper Bann Brendan Heading
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Upper Bann Harry Hamilton
Upper Bann John O'Dowd

Total Unsuccessful: 90

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Oct-17 01:17 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: