ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Sammy Wilson*
Antrim North Ian Paisley
Antrim South Rev Dr William McCrea*
Belfast East Naomi Long
Belfast North Nigel Dodds*
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell*
Belfast West Gerry Adams*
Down North Lady Sylvia Hermon*
Down South Margaret Ritchie
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Foyle Mark Durkan*
Lagan Valley Jeffrey Donaldson*
Londonderry East Gregory Campbell*
Newry and Armagh Conor Murphy*
Strangford Jim Shannon
Tyrone West Pat Doherty*
Ulster Mid Martin McGuinness*
Upper Bann David Simpson*

Total Elected: 18

*outgoing MP (14)
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Sep-17 08:24 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: