ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Frances Fitzgerald
Frances Fitzgerald
Antrim East John Stewart
Antrim East Margaret Anne McKillop
Antrim East Mark Logan
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Antrim East Sammy Wilson*
Antrim East Stewart Dickson
Antrim North Cara McShane
Antrim North Declan O'Loan
Antrim North Ian Paisley*
Antrim North Jackson Minford
Antrim North Patricia O'Lynn
Antrim North Timothy Gaston
Antrim South Danny Kinahan*
Antrim South Declan Kearney
Antrim South Neil Kelly
Antrim South Paul Girvan
Antrim South Roisin Lynch
Belfast East Bobby Beck
Belfast East Gavin Robinson*
Belfast East Georgina Milne
Belfast East Hazel Legge
Belfast East Mairead O'Donnell
Belfast East Naomi Long
Belfast East Seamus de Faoite
Belfast East Sheila Bodel
Belfast North Gemma Weir
Belfast North John Finucane
Belfast North Malachai O'Hara
Belfast North Martin McAuley
Belfast North Nigel Dodds*
Belfast North Sam Nelson
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell*
Belfast South Clare Bailey
Belfast South Clare Salier
Belfast South Emma Little Pengelly
Belfast South Máirtín O Muilleoir
Belfast South Michael Henderson
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Belfast West Conor Campbell
Belfast West Frank McCoubrey
Belfast West Gerry Carroll
Belfast West Paul Maskey*
Belfast West Sorcha Eastwood
Belfast West Tim Attwood
Down North Alex Easton
Down North Andrew Muir
Down North Caoimhe McNeill
Down North Frank Shivers
Down North Gavan Reynolds
Down North Steven Agnew
Down North Lady Sylvia Hermon*
Down North Therese McCartney
Down South Andrew McMurray
Down South Chris Hazzard
Down South Diane Forsythe
Down South Harold McKee
Down South Margaret Ritchie*
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Mary Garrity
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Noreen Campbell
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Tanya Jones
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Tom Elliott*
Foyle Elisha McCallion
Foyle Gary Middleton
Foyle Mark Durkan*
Foyle John Doherty
Foyle Shaun Harkin
Lagan Valley Aaron McIntyre
Lagan Valley Ian Nickels
Lagan Valley Jacqui Russell
Lagan Valley Jeffrey Donaldson*
Lagan Valley Jonny Orr
Lagan Valley Pat Catney
Lagan Valley Robbie Butler
Londonderry East Chris McCaw
Londonderry East Dermot Nicholl
Londonderry East Liz St Clair Legge
Londonderry East Gregory Campbell*
Londonderry East Richard Holmes
Londonderry East Stephanie Quigley
Newry and Armagh Jackie Coade
Newry and Armagh Justin McNulty
Newry and Armagh Mickey Brady*
Newry and Armagh Sam Nicholson
Newry and Armagh William Irwin
Strangford Carole Murphy
Strangford Claire Hiscott
Strangford Jim Shannon*
Strangford Joe Boyle
Strangford Kellie Armstrong
Strangford Mike Nesbitt
Strangford Ricky Bamford
Tyrone West Alicia Clarke
Tyrone West Barry Brown
Tyrone West Barry McElduff
Tyrone West Ciaran McClean
Tyrone West Daniel McCrossan
Tyrone West Stephen Donnelly
Tyrone West Thomas Buchanan
Ulster Mid Fay Watson
Ulster Mid Francie Molloy*
Ulster Mid Keith Buchanan
Ulster Mid Malachy Quinn
Ulster Mid Mark Glasgow
Upper Bann David Simpson*
Upper Bann Declan McAlinden
Upper Bann Doug Beattie
Upper Bann John O'Dowd
Upper Bann Tara Doyle

Total Candidates: 111

*outgoing MP (17)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Oct-19 09:20 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: