ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 20 November 1924
Back Next Donegal


Ulster Area (Ulster)

1 Seat 2 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 96,777 Quota: 21,646

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Cumann na nGaedheal

Denis McCullough

24 January 1883
11 September 1968


Thomas Daly


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Mar-23 09:21 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: