ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 10 November 1944
Back Next Kerry South


Ciarrai Theas
Kerry Area (Munster)

1 Seat 5 Candidates 2 Counts
Electorate: not available Quota: 20,553

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

Donal O'Donoghue

5 June 1894
26 July 1971

   Fianna Fail

Honor Crowley

19 October 1903
18 October 1966

   Clann na Talmhan

Edmund Horan


   Clann na Talmhan

Edmund Horan


   Fine Gael

Eoin O'Connell


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Feb-23 03:50 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: