ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 4 December 1945
Back Next Wexford


Loch Garman
Wexford Area (Leinster)

1 Seat 4 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 59,662 Quota: 16,191

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 


Brendan Corish

19 November 1918
17 February 1990

   Fianna Fail

Robert Moran


   Clann na Talmhan

Patrick Kinsella


   Non party/Independent

Robert Murphy


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Mar-24 08:39 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: