ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 14 June 1945
Back Next Ballymote
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

7 Seats 10 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 12,729 Quota: 1,012

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Patrick Rogers

1 February 1900
22 March 1963

   Fianna Fail

* Edward Boles


   Fine Gael

* James Flanagan

?? 1952

   Fianna Fail

* Bernard Farry


   Non party/Independent

* Michael Jennings


   Fianna Fail

Michael McDonagh


   Fine Gael

* Hugh O'Donnell


   Clann na Talmhan

* William Gormley

?? 1980

   Fianna Fail

Michael Regan


   Fine Gael

Michael Henry


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Aug-21 05:50 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: