ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 12 November 1952
Back Next Dublin North West


Baile Atha Cliath Thiar Thuaidh
Dublin Area (Leinster)

1 Seat 3 Candidates
Electorate: 34,481 Quota: 10,701

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Thomas Byrne

7 November 1917
16 March 1978

   Fianna Fail

Andrew Clarkin

23 November 1955

   Clann na Poblachta

The O'Rahilly


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 10-Aug-22 04:08 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: