ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 14 November 1957
Back Next Dublin North Central
Baile Atha Cliath Thuaidh Lar
Dublin Area (Leinster)

1 Seat 5 Candidates
Electorate: 26,903 Quota: 6,110

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Frank Sherwin

?? 1905
?? 1981

   Fianna Fail

John O'Byrne Cregan


   Fine Gael

Victor Carton


   Sinn Féin

Seán Garland



Thomas Herlihy


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Dec-20 07:10 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: