ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 8 July 1964
Back Next Roscommon
Ros Comain
Connaught Area

1 Seat 4 Candidates
Electorate: 44,635 Quota: 17,412

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 


Oliver Macklin


   Fianna Fail

Dr Hugh Gibbons

6 July 1916
15 November 2007

   Fine Gael

Joan T Burke


   Sinn Féin

Padraig O Ceallaigh


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Feb-24 02:46 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: