ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 14 April 1970
Back Next Kildare
Cill Dara
Kildare Area (Leinster)

1 Seat 3 Candidates 2 Counts
Electorate: 36,284 Quota: 13,007

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

Patrick Malone

30 May 1916
3 December 1993

   Fianna Fail

Eamon Kane


Photo (1982)    Labour

Joe Bermingham

9 May 1919
11 August 1995
   Shop Keeper        

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Jan-22 04:45 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: