ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Howth
Fingal County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 11 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 16,807 Quota: 1,519

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Michael Cosgrave


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Joan Maher


   Fianna Fail

* Liam Creaven


Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

David Healy

   Beann Eadair
BAC 13


Niall Behan


   Fianna Fail

Dymphna Clune


   Progressive Democrats

Noel Peers


   Fianna Fail

Tom Beary


   Progressive Democrats

Michael Kenny



Frank Barry


   Fianna Fail

Eugene Rudden


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Nov-22 06:53 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: