ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Ballyjamesduff

X (Twitter):

Baile Shéamais Dhuibh
Cavan County Council (Ulster)

6 Seats 9 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 9,442 Quota: 871

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

* Paddy O'Reilly

Co Cavan

Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

* Dessie Boylan


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Danny Brady


   Non party/Independent

Seamus Harten


   Fianna Fail

Francie Fitsimons


   Fine Gael

Philip Miney


   Fianna Fail

Aidan O'Dwyer


   Fianna Fail

Patsy Sheridan


   Fine Gael

* Robert Fausset


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Jul-24 06:13 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: