ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Dundrum
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 32,716 Quota: 1,865
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tony Fox


   Fine Gael

* Mary Elliott


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Pat Hand


   Fianna Fail

Tony Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Trevor Matthews


Photo (2004)    Labour

Aidan Culhane

Dublin 16

   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Dominic Leonard


   Fianna Fail

* David Boylan


   Progressive Democrats

John Smyth


   Non party/Independent

* Richard Greene


   Fine Gael

Michael O'Driscoll


   Non party/Independent

Shane Egan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Aug-21 10:36 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: