ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Naas

X (Twitter):

Kildare County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 13 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 22,432 Quota: 1,492
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

* Anthony Lawlor

Co Kildare

   Non party/Independent

Mary Glennon


Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

Seán Power

Co Kildare

   Fine Gael

Billy Hillis


Photo (1999)    Progressive Democrats

* Timmy Conway


Photo (2005)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

* J J Power


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Willie Callaghan


Photo (2009)    Labour

Paddy MacNamara


   Fine Gael

Pat O'Reilly


   Non party/Independent

Seamus Moore


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Louise Burchall


   Non party/Independent

Anthony Egan


   Fianna Fail

Liam Kelly


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Jul-24 05:58 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: