ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Inner City South West
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 20,542 Quota: 1,563
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1987)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Mooney


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Catherine Byrne

Dublin 8

Photo (2004)    Labour

John Gallagher


   Sinn Féin

Ken Fitzgerald


   Fine Gael

Karl Rock


   Fianna Fail

Thomas Brunkard


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Kristina McElroy


   Non party/Independent

Martina Kenna


   Non party/Independent

Denis Murphy


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Jul-20 10:27 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: