ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Terenure Rathfarnham
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

7 Seats 17 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 51,423 Quota: 2,532
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

* Ann Ormonde


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Stanley Laing


   Non party/Independent

Sheila Donnelly


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Eamonn Walsh


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

John Lahart

               Dublin 16

Photo (1999)    Progressive Democrats

* Cait Keane

            1 Facebook
2 Oireachtas
3 Personal
Dublin 6W

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Maire Ardagh

               Dublin 12

   Green/Comhaontas Glas

* Andrew Shorten


   Fine Gael

Jane Lehane


   Non party/Independent

Niall Murray


   Sinn Féin

Una Sloan


Photo (2004)    Labour

Paddy Cosgrave


   Fianna Fail

Maria Bohan



Lisa Maher



Tom Rowan


   Fine Gael

Honor O'Connor


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Gerard Dolan

Dublin 14

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 12-May-21 07:35 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: