ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Waterford No 1
Waterford City Council (Munster)

4 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 7,941 Quota: 747
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Pat Hayes


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Hilary Quinlan


   Fianna Fail

Seán Dower


Photo (2004)    Workers'

Davy Walsh


   Non party/Independent

Michael Duffy


   Fianna Fail

* Larry Dower



Jimmy Houlihan


Photo (2010)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Ben Nutty

            1 Blog
2 Facebook
3 Party
   Lower Newtown

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Aug-20 08:33 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: