ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Waterford No 3
Waterford City Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 10,799 Quota: 667
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 


* Martin O'Regan


Photo (2002)    Fine Gael

* Maurice Cummins


Photo (2004)    Labour

Seamus Ryan

            1 Party
2 Personal
3 Twitter

Photo (2006)    Workers'

John Halligan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Tom Murphy


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Cha O'Neill


   Fianna Fail

Chuck O'Connell


   Fine Gael

Michelle O'Neill



Sue Larkin



Billy McCarthy


   Socialist Workers

James Kelly


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Catherine Kinsella


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Apr-24 05:38 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: