ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Athlone
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 9 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 8,441 Quota: 928

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

* Michael Finneran


Photo (2002)    Fine Gael

* Denis Naughten

         1 KildareStreet.com
2 Oireachtas

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Ollie Moore


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Anthony Geraghty


   Fianna Fail

John Curran


   Non party/Independent

Eugene Costello


   Fine Gael

John Dooley


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Tony Ward


   Non party/Independent

Tom Naughton


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Aug-20 11:34 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: