ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Ballaghadereen
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

4 Seats 6 Candidates 3 Counts
Electorate: 6,436 Quota: 799

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Fine Gael

* John Connor


   Fine Gael

* Michael Scally


   Fianna Fail

Paddy McGarry


Photo (1999)    Progressive Democrats

Hugh Lynn


   Fianna Fail

* Paul Lynch


   Fianna Fail

John Mulvihill


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Apr-23 03:20 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: